Vereinsliste nach Landkreisen sortiert:

VereinsnameLkrsInternet
Reit- und Fahrverein Altötting/Mühldorf e.V.www.reitverein-altoetting-muehldorf.de
Turn- u. Sportverein Töging Abt. Reiten e.V.www.reitstall-auwaldhof.com
Pferdefreunde Emmerting e.V.
Pferdesportverein Altötting e.V.
Pferdesportverein Garching-Alztal e.V.
Pferdefreunde Marktl am Inn e.V.
Pferd und Kultur "Gut Katharinenhof" e.V.www.pferd-und-kultur.de
Pferde-Sport-Gemeinschaft Aich e.V.www.pferdehof-bergmann.de
Reit- und Fahrverein Högl e.V.BGLwww.rfv-hoegl.de
Reit- und Fahrverein Schönau/Königssee e.V.BGLwww.rfv-Schoenau-koenigssee.de
Pferdesportverein Altomünster-Indersdorf e.V.DAHwww.reitverein-altomuenster.de
Verein Pferdefreunde Dachau e.V.DAHwww.pferdefreunde-dachau.de
Fahrverein Pferdehof Hartl e.V.DAH
RV Karlsfeld e.V.DAH
Reit- und Fahrverein Kreis Ebersberg e.V.EBEwww.reitverein-kreis-ebersberg.de
Reitclub Steinsee e.V.EBEwww.rc-steinsee.de
Voltigierverein Ingelsberg e.V.EBEwww.vvi-online.de
Pferdefreunde Parsdorf-Vaterstetten e.V.EBEwww.pferdefreunde-parsdorf.de
Reitverein Windhof e.V.EBEwww.rvwindhof.de
Reitverein Selmerhof-Pliening e.V.EBE
PSC Epona e.V.EBE
RFV Markt Schwaben e.V.EBE
VV Baumgartenmühle e.V.EBE
RVV Hippomania e.V.EBE
Reit- und Fahrverein Ebering e.V.ED
Reit- und Fahrverein Taufkirchen/Vils e.V.EDwww.reitverein-taufkirchen-vils.de
Turniergemeinschaft Aufkirchen e.V.EDwww.tg-aufkirchen.de
Reit- und Voltigierverein Gut Wildschwaige e.V.EDwww.rvv-gutwildschwaige.de
Reitverein Erding e.V.ED
Reitergemeinschaft Finsinger Moos e.V.ED
Verein Reitstall Gut Eicherloh e.V.EDwww.reitstall-eicherloh.de
Reitsportclub Gestüt Birkenhof - Harham e.V.ED
Pferdesportgemeinschaft Dorfener Umland e.V.EDwww.psg-dorfener-umland.de
Pferdefreunde Reiterhof Laurent e.V.EDwww.reiterhof-laurent.de
RV Finsinger Au e.V.EDwww.rv-finsingerau.de
Reitverein Ottenhofen am Schlehbach e.V.ED
Reit- und Fahrverein Beilngries e.V.EI
Reitclub Eichstätt e.V.EI
Reit- und Fahrverein Mindelstetten e.V.EIwww.rufv-mindelstetten.de
Reit- und Fahrverein 1931 Kösching e.V.EI
Pferdesportverein Arnbuch 8 e.V.EI
VV Eichstätt e.V.EIwww.voltigierverein-eichstaett.de
Ländlicher Reit- und Fahrverein Kreis Fürstenfeldbruck e.V.FFB
Reitclub Fürstenfeldbruck e.V.FFBwww.reitclub-ffb.de
Ländlicher Reit- und Fahrverein Moorenweis e.V.FFB
Ländlicher Reit- und Fahrverein Alling e.V.FFB
PSV Stefansberg e.V.FFB
Pferdesportverein Gut Gernlinden e.V.FFBwww.psv-gut-gernlinden.de
Reitclub Unteralting e.V.FFBwww.rc-unteralting.de
Maisacher Pferdefreunde e.V.FFB
Reitverein Maisach e.V. FFBwww.reitverein-maisach.de
Pferdesportverein Pfaffenhofen am Erlbach e.V.FFBwww.psv-pfaffenhofen-am-erlbach.de
Ländlicher Reit- und Fahrverein Massenhausen e.V.FSwww.lrfv-massenhausen.de
Reitclub Isar e.V.FS
Reit- und Fahrverein Moosburg e.V.FSwww.reitverein-moosburg.de
Reit- und Fahrverein Au-Hallertau e.V.FSwww.ruf-au.de
Reitsportgemeinschaft Kleinkammerberg e.V.FS
Reit- und Fahrverein Freising e.V.FSwww.rfv-freising.de
Reitverein Gut Hollern II e.V.FSwww.rv-guthollern.de
Pferdesport-Club Giesenbach e.V.FS
Reit- und Fahrverein Ampertal e.V.FSwww.ruf-ampertal.de
Voltigierfreunde Ampertal e.V.FSwww.vfampertal.jimdo.com
Pferdesportverein Gut Piesing e.V.FSwww.psv-gutpiesing.de
Pferdefreunde Moosburg e.V.FSwww.pferdefreundemoosburg.de
Reitclub Gut Weiglschwaig e.V.FSwww.gut-weiglschwaig.de
Pferdefreunde Werdenfels e.V.GAP
Reit- und Fahrverein Ohlstadt e.V.GAPwww.rfv-ohlstadt.info
TG Haupt- u. Landgestüt SchwaigangerGAP
Rennverein Herrenschwaig 1923 e.V.IN
Ingolstädter Reitclub e.V. INwww.reiterhof-echenzell.net
Renn, Reit- und Fahrverein Ingolstadt-Spitzlmühle e.V.IN
Pferdesportverein Sankt Georg Ingolstadt Hagau e.V.INwww.PSV-HAGAU.de
Reitverein Ingolstadt-Oberhaunstadt e.V.INwww.rv-oberhaunstadt.de
Pferdesportverein 1992 Kasing e.V.INwww.psv-kasing.de
Pferdefreunde Knogli Winden 1993 e.V.INwww.knogli.de
Reitschule Gabel 2004 e.V.INwww.reitschule-gabel.de
Reitclub Gut Winkelacker e.V.INwww.gutwinkelacker.de
Reit- und Fahrverein Ammersee e.V.LLwww.rfv-ammersee.de
Sportverein Kinsau e.V. - Abt. ReitenLL
Reitclub St. Leonhard Landsberg e.V.LLwww.reitclub-landsberg.de
FC Scheuring e.V. - Abt. ReitenLL
TSV Utting e.V. - Abt. VoltigierenLLwww.voltigieren-tsvutting.de
Reit- und Zuchtverein Lechtal e.V.LLwww.rzv-lechtal.de
Reit- und Fahrverein Fuchstal e.V.LLwww.rfv-fuchstal.de
Reitverein Pürgen e.V.LLwww.reitverein-puergen.de
Reit- und Fahrverein Obermeitingen e.V.LL
Reit- und Turniergemeinschaft Neuhof e.V. EpfachLL
PSC Falu e.V.LLwww.pensionsstall-falu.de
Pferdefreunde Hechenwang e.V.LL
Pferdesportverein Unterbeuern e.V.LL
Reitakademie München e.V.M - Nordwww.reitakademie-muenchen.de
Sportgemeinschaft Bayerischer Rundfunk e.V., Sparte ReitenM - Nordwww.sg-br.de
Reit-Club Halali e.V.M - Nordhttps://www.rc-halali.de/
Verein Münchner Pferdefreunde e.V.M - Nordwww.vmpf.de
Akademischer Reitclub München e.V.M - Nord
Verein für Reit- und Fahrsport München e.V.M - Nord
Reitverein St. Leonhard e.V. - FeldmochingM - Nord
Reit- und Fahrverein Stallgemeinschaft Allach e.V.M - Nord
Reit- und Voltigierverein München-Daglfing e.V.M - Nordwww.rvv-daglfing.de
Reit-, Fahr- und Turniergemeinschaft München-Riem e.V.M - Nord
Reit- und Fahrverein Aschheim e.V.M - Nord
PSC Maxhof e.V.M - Nordwww.max-hof.com
Pferdesportverein Englischer Garten e.V.M - Nord
Reitverein Garching e.V.M - Nord
Reitvereinigung Oberland Thann e.V.MBwww.rvo-thann.de
Ländlicher Reit- und Fahrverein Tegernseer Tal e.V.MB
Pferdefreunde Leitzachtal e.V.MBwww.pferdefreunde-leitzachtal.de
Pferdesportgemeinschaft Taubenberg e.V.MBwww.psg-taubenberg.de
Pferdefreunde St. Leonhard Rossruck e.V.MBwww.pferdefreunde-rossruck.de
Reit- und Voltigierfreunde Oberland e.V.MBwww.voltigierfreunde-oberland.de
Pferdefreunde Holzkirchen e.V.MBwww.reitanlage-weberhof.de
Reitclub Poschanger e.V.MBwww.rc-poschanger.de
Turniersportgemeinschaft Hofgut Allerer e.V.MBwww.hofgut-allerer.de
Pferdesportgemeinschaft Bayrischzell e.V.MB
RV Irschenberg e.V.MB
Reitverein Würmtal e.V.M-Südwww.reitverein-wuermtal.de
Reitclub Isartal e.V.M-Südwww.reitclubisartal.de
Reitergemeinschaft München-Solln-Straßlach e.V.M-Südwww.rg-strasslach.de
Reitverein Corona München-Solln e.V.M-Südwww.reitverein-corona.de
Reit- und Fahrverein Hachinger Tal e.V.M-Süd
Reitverein Brunnthal-Riedhausen e.V.M-Südwww.gut-riedhausen.de
Pferdesportgemeinschaft Schweizer Hof e.V.M-Südwww.reitstall-schweizer-hof.de
Pferdefreunde Lanzenhaar e.V.M-Süd
Fahrergilde "Müller-Brot" Isartal e.V.M-Süd
Reitverein Großhelfendorf e.V.M-Süd
Pferdesportverein München - Sauerlach e.V.M-Süd
Reitclub Sauerlach e.V.M-Südwww.rc-sauerlach.de
Reit- u. Fahrabt. des Münchner Traditionsverein des ehem.königl.bay. 4. Chevaulegers Regiment König e.V.M-Südwww.chevauleger.de
Reiten bei FreundenM-Süd
RV Waldhauser Hof e.V.M-Süd
RV Hohenbrunn e.V.M-Südwww.rv-hohenbrunn.de
Pferdesportgemeinschaft Oberhaching e.V.M-Süd
Reit- und Fahrverein Schweppermann Ampfing Vogging e.V.
Reit- und Fahrverein Sankt Veit e.V.
Reitclub Haselbach e.V.www.rch-online.de
Pferdefreunde Englhör e.V.
Gestüt Biberhof Mühldorf e.V.
Reit- und Fahrverein Neuburg/Donau e.V.NDwww.reitverein-neuburg.de
Pferdesportclub Schrobenhausen e.V.NDwww.pferdesportclub-schrobenhausen.de
Pferdesportgemeinschaft Altmühltal/Rennertshofen e.V.NDwww.psg-altmuehltal.de
Pferdesportverein Neuburg a. d. Donau e.V.ND
Pferdefreunde Neuburg a. d. Donau e.V.NDwww.pferdefreunde-neuburg.de
Marienheimer Kutscher e.V.ND
Reit- und Voltigierverein Königsmoos e.V.ND
Pferdesportverein Wolnzach e.V.PAFwww.psv-wolnzach.de
Reitverein der Pferdefreunde Münchsmünster e.V.PAFwww.pferdefreunde-muenchsmuenster.de
Pferdefreunde Geisenfeld e.V.PAFwww.pferdefreundegeisenfeld.jimdo.com
Freizeit-, Reit- und Fahrverein Schweitenkirchen e.V.PAFwww.frf-schweitenkirchen.de
Pferdefreunde Euernbach e.V.PAFwww.pferdefreunde-euernbach.de
Reit- und Fahrverein Alberzell e.V.PAFwww.rfv-alberzell.de
Reitverein in München-Pfaffenhofen e.V.PAF
Pferdefreunde Ernsgaden e.V.PAFwww.pferdefreunde-ernsgaden.npage.de
PSC Pörnbach e.V.PAFwww.eichnerhof.de
RFV Manching e.V.PAFwww.reitstall-am-anger.de
Reitverein Gestüt Holzjackl e.V.PAF
Reit- und Fahrverein Chiemgau Nord e.V.ROwww.rufv-chiemgau-nord.de
Ländlicher Reit- und Fahrverein Bad Aibling e.V.ROwww.rv-badaibling.de
Turn- und Sportverein Neubeuern e.V. - Abt. Reiten/FahrenROwww.reitanlage-paul.de
Sportverein Ostermünchen e.V. Abt. VoltigierenROwww.sv-ostermuenchen.de
Reit- und Fahrverein Rosenheim e.V.ROwww.rfv-rosenheim.de
Reit- und Fahrverein Brannenburg e.V.RO
Reit- und Fahrverein St. Margarethen e.V.ROhttp://rufv-st-margarethen.de
Reitclub Oberinntal Kiefersfelden e.V.RO
Pferdefreunde am Wendelstein e.V.RO
Reit- und Fahrverein Aubenhausen e.V.ROwww.aubenhausen.de
Voltigierverein Rosenheim e.V.ROwww.vv-rosenheim.jimdo.com
RV Ponyhof St. Peter GroßkarolinenfeldRO
Ländlicher Reit- und Fahrverein Hebertsham e.V.ROwww.reitsportanlage-frank.de
Pferdesportclub Gut Kronberg e.V.ROwww.gutkronberg.npage.de
Voltigierverein Mangfalltal e.V.RO
RFV Turniergemeinschaft Rosenheim-Land e.V.RO
Reitsportclub Rosenheim e.V.RO
Reitclub Griesstätt e.V.RO
PSV Reitsportanlage Rauch im Holz e.V.RO
Reit- und Fahrverein Frohnloh-Krailling e.V.STA
Verein Gilchinger Pferdefreunde e.V.STA
Reit- und Fahrverein Mischenried e.V.STAwww.reitschule-bachern.de
Reit- und Fahrverein Gauting e.V.STAwww.rufv-gauting.de
Reiterverein Neuried Gauting e.V.STAwww.rvng.de
Reitclub St. Georg Starnberg-Hanfeld e.V.STAwww.reitclub-starnberg.de
Voltigierverein Starnberg e.V.STAwww.vv-starnberg.de
Reit- und Voltigierclub Gilching e.V.STAwww.rvc-gilching.de
Springreiterclub Fünfseenland e.V.STA
G.d.Fr.v.PSp.u.H. Starnberg e.V.STA
RFIFV f.Therap. Reiten TutzingSTAwww.integrativerreitvereintutzing.de
Reischule Pegasus e.V.STAwww.reitschule-pegasus.de
PSG Starnberg-Wangen e.V.STAwww.psg-starnberg.de
Inklusionsreitverein Buntnebel e.V.STA
Reitverein Bad Tölz e.V.TÖLwww.reiterverein-bad-toelz.npage.de
Reitergemeinschaft Mooshof e.V.TÖLwww.rg-mooshof.de
Reitverein Wolfratshausen e.V.TÖLwww.rv-wolfratshausen.de
Ländlicher Reit- und Fahrverein Ascholding e.V.TÖL
Reit- und Fahrverein Gut Schlickenried e.V.TÖLwww.rfv-gut-schlickenried.de
Pferdefreunde Maurerhof Erlach e.V.TÖL
Reit- und Fahrverein Isarwinkel e.V.TÖLrfv-isarwinkel.jimdo.com
Voltigier- u. Mounted Games Verein Loisachtal e.V.TÖLwww.vmv-Loisachtal.de
Integrativer Reit- und Fahrverein Loisachtal e.V.TÖLwww.Reitverein-Loisachtal.de
Reit- und Fahrverein Benediktbeuern e.V.TÖLwww.reit-fahrverein-benediktbeuern.de
TRV Gut Bohmerhof e.V.TÖLwww.trv-gut-bohmerhof.de
Pferdesportclub Chiemgau e.V.TSwww.pferdesportclub-chiemgau.de
Reit- und Fahrverein Trostberg e.V.TSwww.rufv-trostberg.de
Reit- und Fahrverein Traunstein e.V.TSwww.reitverein-traunstein.de
Ruhpoldinger Pferdesportverein e.V.TS
Pferdefreunde im Salzachtal e.V.TS
Pferdefreunde Pertenstein e.V.TS
Reit- und Fahrverein Rupertiwinkel Tengling e.V.TS
Pferde-Sport-Club Ising e.V.TS
Pferdefreunde im Rupertiwinkel e.V.TSwww.pferdfreunde-fridolfing.de
Reit- und Fahrverein Achental e.V.TSwww.rufv-achental.de
Pferdesportgemeinschaft Traunstorf e.V.TSwww.psg-traunstorf.de.tl
Reiterjugend Brucktalerhof e.V.TSwww.brucktalerhof.de
Reitclub Stein e.V.TS
Pferdefreunde Engelsberg-Garching e.V.TSwww.sonderhauser.de
Reitverein Seehof am Waginger See e.V.TS
Reit- und Fahrverein "Flotte Hufe Grünweg" e.V.TSwww.gruenweg.de
Pferdefreunde Schloß Stein a.d.T. e.V.TSwww.pffrd-schloss-stein.de
Reitverein Reitschule Will e.V.TS
Reit- und Fahrverein Alztal-Wiesmühl e.V.TSwww.wiesmühl.de
Pferdesportverein Fembach e.V.TSwww.steinhofinfembach.de
Pferdesportverein Flaul Übersee e.V.TS
Reit- und Fahrverein Gut Eppenstatt e.V.TS
"Grenzenlos" Pferdefreunde Meisau e.V.TS
Chiemgauer Pferdewelt e.V.TS
Ländlicher Reit- und Fahrverein Burggen e.V.WM
Turnsportverein Peiting Abt. Reiten e.V.WMwww.reiten-peiting.de
Turnsportverein Rottenbuch Abt. PferdefreundeWM
Reit- und Fahrverein Schongau Stadt und Land e.V.WM
Reit- und Fahrverein Weilheimer Pferdefreunde e.V.WMwww.weilheimer-pferdefreunde.de
Sportverein Wildsteig e.V. Abt. Reiten und FahrenWMwww.svwildsteig.de
Reitverein Weilheim-Lichtenau e.V.WM
Reitclub Gut Adelsried am Starnberger See e.V.WM
Pferdesportverein Weilheim-Waitzacker e.V.WMwww.psvweilheim-waitzacker.de
Reitverein Gut Kerschlach e.V.WMwww.gut-kerschlach.de
Pferdesportverein Weilheimer Moos e.V.WM
Pferdefreunde Fischen am Ammersee e.V.WM

Obb. Pferdebetriebe – klicken Sie hier